High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Monday November 23rd, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Hazlemere C

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath F
Mon 8th October 2018AwayGreat Kingshill E
Mon 15th October 2018HomePolish Eagles B
Mon 22nd October 2018AwaySt Andrews B
Mon 29th October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath D
Fri 9th November 2018AwayChalfont D
Mon 12th November 2018HomeGreat Kingshill D
Mon 19th November 2018HomeFlackwell Heath E
Mon 26th November 2018AwaySt Andres A
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018AwayFlackwell Heath F
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019HomeGreat Kingshill E
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Wed 23rd January 2019AwayPolish Eagles B
Mon 28th January 2019HomeSt Andrews B
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Tue 12th February 2019AwayFlackwell Heath D
Mon 18th February 2019HomeChalfont D
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Mon 4th March 2019AwayGreat Kingshill D
Tue 12th March 2019AwayFlackwell Heath E
Mon 25th March 2019HomeSt Andres A
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.